MUSIC CRAWLER

The Monarch Tavern.

Upcoming Events.

High Frequency Dave, Big Cat, Hosted by The Elongated Musks
Saturday - May 25, 2024
- 8:00 pm
Nice Vice
Sunday - May 26, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Meteor Heist, Irresponsible Purchase, Superstar Crush
Tuesday - May 28, 2024
- 8:00 pm
John Kameel Farah, Nick Fraser
Wednesday - May 29, 2024
- 9:00 pm
i.o, Old Pets, Hands Pockets
Thursday - May 30, 2024
- 8:00 pm
Lavender Town, MAJI, Chiquitamagic
Friday - May 31, 2024
- 8:00 pm
Sam Jr, FLQ, Blue Light, Colonyfarm
Saturday - June 1, 2024
- 8:00 pm
Snarls, Yasmin Nur
Sunday - June 2, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Martin Loomer, Orange Devils
Monday - June 10, 2024
- 7:30 pm
Grails
Saturday - July 6, 2024
- 8:00 pm
Martin Loomer and his Orange Devils
Monday - July 8, 2024
- 7:30 pm
Martin Loomer and his Orange Devils
Monday - August 12, 2024
- 7:30 pm
Martin Loomer and his Orange Devils
Monday - September 9, 2024
- 7:30 pm
Martin Loomer and his Orange Devils
Monday - October 14, 2024
- 7:30 pm
Martin Loomer and his Orange Devils
Monday - November 11, 2024
- 7:30 pm
Martin Loomer and his Orange Devils
Monday - December 9, 2024
- 7:30 pm
Martin Loomer and his Orange Devils
Monday - January 13, 2025
- 7:30 pm