MUSIC CRAWLER

Roy Thomson Hall.

Upcoming Events.

TSO - Game ON!
Friday - May 24, 2024
- 7:30 pm
TSO - Game ON!
Saturday - May 25, 2024
- 7:30 pm
TSO - James Ehnes + An American in Paris
Wednesday - May 29, 2024
- 8:00 pm
TSO - James Ehnes + An American in Paris
Thursday - May 30, 2024
- 8:00 pm
Music at the Movies: A Tribute to John Williams
Friday - May 31, 2024
- 8:00 pm
TSO - TSYO & Cleveland Orchestra Youth Orchestra
Saturday - June 1, 2024
- 3:00 pm
TSO - James Ehnes + An American in Paris
Saturday - June 1, 2024
- 8:00 pm
The Nathaniel Dett Chorale
Monday - June 3, 2024
- 12:00 pm
Mendelssohn’s Violin
Thursday - June 6, 2024
- 7:30 pm
TSO - Mendelssohn’s Violin
Saturday - June 8, 2024
- 8:00 pm
TSO - Mendelssohn’s Violin
Saturday - June 8, 2024
- 11:00 am
TSO - Mendelssohn’s Violin
Sunday - June 9, 2024
- 3:00 pm
TSO - Mahler Symphony No. 3
Wednesday - June 12, 2024
- 8:00 pm
TSO - Mahler Symphony No. 3
Thursday - June 13, 2024
- 8:00 pm
TSO - Mahler Symphony No. 3
Saturday - June 15, 2024
- 8:00 pm
TSO - Hisaishi Conducts Hisaishi
Thursday - June 20, 2024
- 8:00 pm
TSO - Hisaishi Conducts Hisaishi
Friday - June 21, 2024
- 8:00 pm
TSO - Hisaishi Conducts Hisaishi
Saturday - June 22, 2024
- 8:00 pm
TSO - Broadway Blockbusters with Ramin Karimloo & Mikaela Bennett
Tuesday - June 25, 2024
- 8:00 pm
TSO - Broadway Blockbusters with Ramin Karimloo & Mikaela Bennett
Wednesday - June 26, 2024
- 2:00 pm
TSO - Broadway Blockbusters with Ramin Karimloo & Mikaela Bennett
Wednesday - June 26, 2024
- 8:00 pm
ONES - The Beatles #1 Hits
Friday - October 25, 2024
- 8:00 pm
Bravissimo! New Year’s at the Opera
Tuesday - December 31, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Salute to Vienna New Year’s Concert 2025
Wednesday - January 1, 2025
- 2:30 pm