MUSIC CRAWLER

Lee’s Palace.

Upcoming Events.

Ceol Kids Fundraiser for the Community Music Schools of Toronto
Friday - May 24, 2024
- 8:00 pm
A Short Walk to Pluto With The Listros and Fighting Chance
Thursday - May 30, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Prepare the Ground Festival
Friday - May 31, 2024
- 6:00 pm
Prepare the Ground Festival
Saturday - June 1, 2024
- 6:00 pm
Prepare the Ground Festival
Sunday - June 2, 2024
- 6:00 pm
Niiva, Tilsen, Brdgs
Wednesday - June 5, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Laye, Alex Coles
Thursday - June 6, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Bleeker, Boston Levi, Revive the Rose, Cold Weather Captains
Friday - June 7, 2024
- 8:00 pm
Spiritual Cramp, Doflame, Klokwise
Saturday - June 15, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Medium Build
Friday - June 28, 2024
- 7:00 pm
The Exploited
Friday - September 13, 2024
- 8:00 pm
U.D.O
Thursday - October 3, 2024
- 7:00 pm