MUSIC CRAWLER

Danforth Music Hall.

Upcoming Events.

Stayin’ Alive
Saturday - May 25, 2024
- 6:30 pm
The Damned, Ichi Bons
Monday - May 27, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Erra, Make Them Suffer, Void Of Visions, Novelists
Wednesday - May 29, 2024
- 6:00 pm
Ruby Waters
Thursday - May 30, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Mini Pop Kids
Saturday - June 1, 2024
- 12:30 pm
Mini Pop Kids
Saturday - June 1, 2024
- 5:00 pm
D4VD
Wednesday - June 5, 2024
- 7:00 pm
The Jim Beam Indie Awards With Ar Paisley
Thursday - June 6, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Tekno
Friday - June 7, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Saturday - June 8, 2024
- 7:00 pm
The Australian Pink Floyd
Tuesday - June 11, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Hollow Coves, Billianne
Wednesday - June 12, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Corinne Bailey Rae, Dixson
Thursday - June 13, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Ruby
Friday - June 14, 2024
- 7:30 pm
PVRIS
Wednesday - June 19, 2024
- 6:00 pm
David Broza
Thursday - June 20, 2024
- 6:30 pm
Angus & Julia Stone
Saturday - June 22, 2024
- 6:30 pm
Skillet, Adelitas Way
Sunday - June 23, 2024
- 7:00 pm
The Church, The Afghan Whigs, Ed Harcourt
Monday - June 24, 2024
- 6:00 pm
Kurt Vile, The Violators
Friday - June 28, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Killer Mike & The Mighty Midnight Revival
Sunday - July 7, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Steve Earle
Monday - July 8, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
Monday - July 15, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Mike Campbell And The Dirty Knobs
Tuesday - July 16, 2024
- 7:00 pm
3 Inches of Blood, Raider
Saturday - July 20, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Misery Signals
Saturday - July 27, 2024
- 6:00 pm
Iron & Wine
Saturday - August 17, 2024
- 7:00 pm
John Vincent III
Friday - October 4, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Drive-By Truckers
Tuesday - October 22, 2024
- 7:00 pm
Tenille Townes
Saturday - October 26, 2024
- 7:00 pm